Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Reczek

Nick Reczek

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Reczek
"Everybody is really helpful here and Lani has been great to work with! Setting up insurance was really easy."
Profile photo of Jennifer Amato

Jennifer Amato

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Amato
"I’m happy to share my experience with State Farm auto insurance. Their rates are fantastic, and Lani and Mike have been amazing to work with. They're always available when I need help, and when my fiancé and I bundled our auto and home insurance, it was a breeze. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of insurance! When I got into an accident a few months ago, Lani provided peace of mind by guiding me through the claims process and ensuring I was properly insured with my new vehicle. Thank you, Lani and Mike! 🌟"
Profile photo of Fabian Torres

Fabian Torres

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Torres
"HAPPY CUSTOMER 🙂THANK YOU SO MUCH LANI,MARI,SAM ,LETTY AND MR MICHAEL JOHNSON "STATE FARM'S BEST " YOUR DEDICATION ,PROFESSIONALISM,KNOWLEDGE AND COURTESY IS "GREATLY APPRECIATED " KEEP UP THE GGOOD WORK"
Profile photo of Peter Murphy

Peter Murphy

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Murphy
"I have been insured with Mike and Lani Johnson for over ten years and they have always given incredible service, always answering questions and helping us lower our rate with all the tools from state farm. My fiancee and I recently went into contingency on a house and they were beyond helpful with explaining the buying process and gave us an insurance policy for our future home with a great rate! They also helped connect us with some real pros in the real estate industry."
Profile photo of Candis Novosel

Candis Novosel

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candis Novosel
"Lety is amazing. Very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Monica Limon

Monica Limon

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Limon
"I was closing on a home and required a certificate of insurance and invoice. It was a lot of back and forth communication with my lender. Samantha was able to assist every step of the way. She was also able to make last minute changes. I am forever grateful."
Profile photo of Cynthia Chavez

Cynthia Chavez

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Chavez
"Mari always helps us with all our needs. She’s an expert in all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alfredo Bonilla

Alfredo Bonilla

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Bonilla
"Love love this office. Anytime I have ever have and questions I get answers within hours or immediately. Great rates and most importantly best customer service. I carry all my policies here and step by step Lani my favorite always couches me and what best suits me . Entire staff is friendly . Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dave Martinez

Dave Martinez

May 1, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Dave Martinez
"I had a accident the office was pretty much useless. They handed off to corporate. Never heard anything from this office not even are you ok!!. They take a hands off approach. So you are basically on your own. My question is what do you actually do other than keep the lights on and take my Money?? I guess they just collect the money. But don't expect any kinda of actual service from this place. Every single question I had was referred to State Farm Corporate. So what do you people actually do??"
Profile photo of Kalep Soriano

Kalep Soriano

April 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kalep Soriano
"To my bad luck, I arrived at the agent's lunch time, she just said she had better options elsewhere!! She made me some quotes, she printed it and thats all. 👎🏽 sometimes for some people do not know much about it, we want details or information and well, with that attitude, it is better to accept the advice."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Partida

Guadalupe Partida

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Partida
"Always a great customer service and prompt resolution to claims. We have been their clients for more than 20 years."
Profile photo of Zenaida Perez

Zenaida Perez

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zenaida Perez
"Mala comunicacion"
Profile photo of Candelario Fonseca

Candelario Fonseca

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candelario Fonseca
"Comida. Okay mi nombre Chicago hot dogs"
Profile photo of George Medina

George Medina

October 22, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by George Medina
"There is an employee Leti there who is rude and unprofessional. Instead of trying to get to the bottom of things she argues with you about what you have told her in your phone conversation. I would not use this office. They need to learn who is paying the policies here and who is the customer."
Profile photo of Nick Pogvara

Nick Pogvara

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Pogvara
"Mike and his team are the best. They are all so incredibly nice, and very easy to deal with. Very responsive to my questions, and helped get a claims adjuster out two days later to assess some potential storm damage. I use them for both home and auto and couldn't be happier. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a new agent, and their rates are extremely competitive and fair."
Profile photo of Mary Dituri

Mary Dituri

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Dituri
"I just say enough wonderful things about Mike and Lani Johnson. I first started out with only auto insurance. With how wonderful they handled everything I needed to find me all the best quotes and prices, it was soon after I added my home and then my business. When I added my business, I felt so reassured by all the assistance and personal care I received while I made this big step! With all the help with the apps and discounts for Drive Safe and all of the personal care to help, I would highly recommend Mike and his staff! Next is my son to add to their list of happy members! Thank you for outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Dan Ocenas

Dan Ocenas

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Ocenas
"Very professionally run business . Excellent customer service and great prices."
Profile photo of Kat Reczek

Kat Reczek

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Reczek
"Highly recommend! As a first time home owner I had so many questions about home insurance. I spoke with Lani and she was so easy to work with very knowledgeable! She answered all of my many questions and explained everything in detail. Everything was completed in a timely manner. I am very happy I chose to work with them!!"
Profile photo of John Kripton

John Kripton

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Kripton
"I love this agency! Very professional, great customer service!"
Profile photo of Lauren Jaskunas

Lauren Jaskunas

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Jaskunas
"Everyone at this office is so nice and helpful! Anytime I call they are very knowledgeable and take their time to help me find the perfect coverage. They pay very close attention to every policy holder. They are very good at letting you know all of your options without being pushy. I will never switch agencies, they are the best!"
Profile photo of alberto chavez

alberto chavez

December 25, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by alberto chavez
"Buen servicio"
Profile photo of Beatriz Jimenez

Beatriz Jimenez

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Jimenez
"I haven't gone in yet but the times I called, they were very helpful."
Profile photo of Brian R

Brian R

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brian R
"Great people love this agency"
Profile photo of Delphine Garcia

Delphine Garcia

July 28, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Delphine Garcia
"No problems....but lets wait to see how they act when a claim is placed...lol"
Profile photo of R Garcia

R Garcia

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by R Garcia
"Mike and his ladies are the best in the business."